pixel

Testimonials

4.833 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by David H. for Bradley Stevenson

Poquoson, VA
Promptly responded to emails, phone calls and text messages. Brad always had an answer for my questions and thoroughly explained all of my options. Brad was very knowledgeable about the different financing options and made me feel comfortable about my decisions.

4.833 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Virgil F. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
All were excellent

4.833 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Allison B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The level of attention and speed at which the entire team worked to assist me in closing as fast as possible, was astounding! Brad was very attentive and answered all of my questions quickly. As a first time home buyer I would highly recommend Brad.

4.833 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Roger J. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Knowledgeable staff, made issues and next steps clear and helped track progress of the process

4.5 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Thanks for the timely responses, and information throughout the process.

4.833 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce P. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
Professional and always had an answer to any questions I had.

4.5 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paige P. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA


5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Easy to get ahold of and helped me answer all of my questions.

4.833 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Loretta H. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
From the beginning the team at prosperity was great to work with. They were very informative and professional. And even when our purchase hit a snag, they responded to us within the day with new options to make our purchase a success.

4.5 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Mudit M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very responsive, stayed in contact, answered questions, was readily available and always offered to help.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Fernando G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
efficient; good and effective communication; prompt and pleasant. would recommend without any hesitation. Thank you.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by David D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
I greatly appreciate the ability of Prosperity to process my mortgage accurately and quickly.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Diana G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
We had a wonderful experience with Brad and his team! He always kept us informed about all the steps involved in buying a new house. When we had any questions, Brad was just a phone call away. If you ever are in the market to buy a new home, please give Brad a call!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dwight A. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Awesome job

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great people, great job

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sylvia K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Knowledgeable and professional in all our dealings with them.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Knowledgeable, smart, efficient. He gets the job done; a stand-up guy.

4.833 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Everything went great! We certainly would recommend Prosperity Mortgage!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by James H. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Professionalism

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Moya V. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was available anytime we needed him.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very easy to work with! Extremely pleasant first time home buying experience!

4.167 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Bradley Stevenson

Hampton, VA
Every question I had was answered. As a first time buyer, they listened, even though I was asking the questions they had heard a million times before.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2018

Reviewed by Nathan K. for Bradley Stevenson

North Chesterfield, VA
N/A

4.833 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Brad and his associates at Prosperity Mortgage made our home-buying experience pleasant and as stress-free as one could hope for. He kept the lines of communication open and was willing to take the time to explain any questions that came up. Great job!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by David D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and the entire Prosperity Group did an excellent job at walking us through our mortgage, explaining the next steps, and making the process as simple and painless as it could be. We've completed two mortgage closings with Prosperity, and both experiences were truly great!

Lisa S.

Pam Catts and Brad were wonderful to work with!


Divider

Skip F.

I want to personally thank you for all the work you did and continue to do when I have to secure a new home. You were on it, always responsive and that gave me great confidence as we move forward. I just want to say thank you, you made a very stressful situation calm.


Divider

Mish K.

There was always someone to answer any questions I had or to help me through the process.


Divider

Neal W.

Great experience from our first introduction to closing day...thank you!


Divider

Sean S.

We could not have been happier with Brad (Stevenson) and with Rebecca. Our business was so important to them, and they treated us as if we were the only clients they had. We always got their undivided attention, and they were incredibly responsive to every email, text or phone call. They made (what could be an intimidating process) incredibly easy, and they truly are both incredible at their respective jobs! Brad was able to find the right loan for my wife and I,and it made the home buying process possible for us!


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


leadback