Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Marlon S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Our experience with Prosperity was very pleasant. Our transaction went wonderfully!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Reuben T. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Ease of communication and assistance with questions. Excellent customer service!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Brad went above and beyond to help us with our mortgage. He was excellent with communicating during each step of the process. He took what could have been a very stressful process and made it as seamless as possible!

4.5 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very smooth process and transaction. Communication was quick and straightforward. We appreciated it!

4.8 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Wayne R. for Bradley Stevenson

Gloucester, VA
Loan officers did a great job of explaining the process and they were very helpful.

4.2 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by William K. for Bradley Stevenson

Richmond, VA
While there were a few last minute difficulties and issues with terms, the staff was very responsive and communicative.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very satisfied with the service we received.

4.8 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great experience!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Frances K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was always available to answer any questions that I had and was very helpful in walking me through online procedures.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Sharonda M. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
The process was stress free and efficient. I am truly happy that I chose Prosperity.

4.8 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by LaVonne W. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great service & communication throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was extremely professional without being unfriendly. Working with him was a pleasure. Applying for and obtaining a mortgage for property in VA while living in, and selling a home in NJ, is not easy. During the pandemic it could have been extremely stressful. Brad make sure we were kept informed at every step of the way. I strongly recommend him.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was always available to answer questions and give advice. He made financing easy! Highly recommend his team to any buyers.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Bradley Stevenson

Hayes, VA
Prompt response to questions, friendly and informative service! It was a pleasure to work with Brad, he made going through the process of buying my first house a better experience!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Steven L. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Bradley was extremely professional and quick to respond to questions and tolerated my lack of computer skills.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Appreciated the great rate, and the responsiveness when documents were needed in closing process.

4.7 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Bradley Stevenson

Clifton, VA
Consistently great support through the entire process!

4.8 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by David K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was always quick to keep us informed throughout the process and always prompt with responses to any questions or inquiries we had. Truly painless experience in what can be a very stressful time.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by James R. for Bradley Stevenson

Poquoson, VA
Communication was great. Brad took my calls and fully explained everything to me. Pamala was also great to work with. Thanks to this team for handling our mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Extremely easy to complete the process.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Pam was amazing and so patient with me as a first time homebuyer!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Karen M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
During the entire process, we were well informed of the progress. Everyone was professional and helpful.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle W. for Bradley Stevenson

Hampton, VA
The help and dedication of the personnel that works here.

4.7 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon W. for Bradley Stevenson

Gloucester, VA
Bradley is very knowledgeable, helpful and makes buying a home an easy going experience. He works hard and efficiently to make your purchase happen as quickly as possible. I would recommend him to my friends and family!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Anne M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
You and Pam were very helpful and supportive. Thank you so much

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Thank you very much for making our experience great!! The professionalism was outstanding!!!The process was seamless .

4.7 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Neal W. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Thanks for a stress free and easy VA refinance!

4.8 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Very efficient.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Heather C. for Bradley Stevenson

Richmond, VA
Everything was very smooth!

4.8 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
The entire process of refinancing our house went quickly and smoothly.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
From beginning to end we had constant lines of communication with Brad and he was always available to answer our questions. Our loan had a couple of surprises which he was able to workaround without any problems.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Linda J. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Our questions were answered in a timely and accurate manner. Brad was very patience and pleasant to deal with. Would refer Brad to all my friends and family.

4.5 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jane R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Dependable

4.8 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA


5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great customer service

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by David R. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
Brad was very helpful and always available. He was prompt answering any questions and was always polite. Brad walked us through the complicated process making us deal at ease every step of the way. I am very happy we used prosperity. We will be return customers for sure.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kelsey S for Bradley Stevenson

Brad was wonderful to work with. He helped us with a quick pre-approval and worked with us through multiple offers and ultimately the purchase of our new home. He is incredibly knowledgeable and provided us with excellent options. He was very available to us when we needed help or had questions and came back with prompt responses.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by David for Bradley Stevenson

Brad was very helpful and always available. He was prompt answering any questions and was always polite. Brad walked us through the complicated process making us deal at ease every step of the way. I am very happy we used prosperity. We will be return customers for sure.

4.8 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was very helpful by getting us set up with pre-approval right away. He was always quick to answer any of our questions and did a great job of explaining anything we didn't understand about our mortgage. Going through Prosperity Home Mortgage was also very convenient since our realtor was with Long & Foster. Their relationship made the process as stress-free as possible and walked us through everything step by step, which was a huge relief as first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was extremely professional and responsive. His attention to detail and willingness to be patient with us as first-time home buyers made us feel very comfortable.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
I felt very supported by Brad throughout our home search process. He was even reachable on weekends when we had questions or needed documents during negotiations. Brad is a a great asset to Prosperity and I would work with him in the future and refer him to others. - Michael S.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Cristina M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Buying a house and applying for a mortgage is a fairly stressful process. Thankfully they made the process as smooth as possible. Always available and willing to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Giniaro O. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great communication and level of professionalism!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Bradley Stevenson

Brad was very helpful by getting us set up with pre-approval right away. He was always quick to answer any of our questions and did a great job of explaining anything we didn't understand about our mortgage. Going through Prosperity Home Mortgage was also very convenient since our realtor was with Long & Foster. Their relationship made the process as stress-free as possible and walked us through everything step by step, which was a huge relief as first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad & Pam made the experience effortless even in the midst of the Covid craziness. They were always prompt and quick to answer questions. Would definitely use them again and recommend to a friend.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by George S. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
Responsive and ultimately enabled a fairly quick-turn close...what we needed

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Bradley Stevenson

Carrollton, VA
Very pleasant & informative.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Peter M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The professionalism and promptness was wonderful. Bradley truly cares about his clients and works very hard to have a smooth successful transaction for his client.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was extremely helpful navigating through the financing process. I can’t thank him enough in helping me through purchasing a home during the COVID-19 pandemic.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Randal B. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
The whole process went smoothly. There were not any surprises or hang ups. The interest rate received was better than two other lenders

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Lynette Z. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
The process was explained and i enjoyed the short videos along the way until closing.

4.2 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Louis B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Sean G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad made the mortgage process clear and always responded quickly to our questions. He made the process incredibly easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was informative and very timely in his responses.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by William H. for Bradley Stevenson

Hartfield, VA
I do a lot of Commercial loans. Residential loans can be often bogged down in a great deal of detail, with the processors requesting massive amounts of background information. Brad did an excellent job not only assisting with this, but in anticipating what the underwriters might require before they requested it. This made the process very streamlined, and I would return to Brad for a residential loan without hesitation

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Carmen H. for Bradley Stevenson

Hartfield, VA
We really appreciated the constant communication and follow through we received. They made this process easy! We will definitely Brad and Pam again.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Carmen H. for Bradley Stevenson

Brad has a fantastic understanding of the home mortgage market. He's very responsive to questions and made the process easy! We will definitely use him again!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Judy F. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Mr. Stevenson was very accessible which is vital in the home mortgage process. He answered any and all questions we had throughout the process. Brad made the mortgage process very easy and amiable and explained the details of our mortgage. He also looked out for our best interest by making sure the appraisal was ordered in a timely manner to close on the property on time.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Virginia E. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Communication every step of the way, friendly service, everyone goes above and beyond to answer questions and make you feel comfortable with the home buying process

4.8 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin E. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The personal service and friendly attitude of the team

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy P. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jill H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was very quick to answer any questions we had and explain what we needed to do leading up to closing.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Bradley Stevenson

Hampton, VA
Excellent to work with and kept us well informed.

4.8 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Made the entire transaction relatively easy which, in my estimation, is a great asset.

4.7 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Lynette C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
We had a great experience with Brad and Pam! We are very thankful for their help through the home buying process!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jill D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad rocks!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was very patient with us (older couple). He was super in all of our transactions with him.

4.8 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Nils V. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Transaction was effortless on our part. No issues.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Process was easy.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia V. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Stayed on scheduled and communicated throughout the process. Very clear and manageable process. Great experience.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan W. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
They made the process very easy despite the circumstances with COVID.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Everything went very smoothly, even in the midst of the coronavirus

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Marc M. for Bradley Stevenson

Smithfield, VA
Top shelf guy, he totally got it done. Perfect advice on how to handle my offer as well. Definitely would recommend! Marc

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine M. for Bradley Stevenson

Smithfield, VA
Brad was very responsive when we had questions, even discussing concerns we had in the evenings and provided such personal service that we got birthday wishes from him. He explained everything we asked of him and he made the purchase of our new home easy.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was extremely helpful throughout the entire loan process.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Eileen L. for Bradley Stevenson

Seaford, VA
Brad, Pam, and their entire team were courteous, professional, and very responsive throughout our mortgage process. This is the second time I have worked with them to purchase a home. I highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Evaristo P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very friendly and kept us informed along the way.

4.7 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jay B. for Bradley Stevenson

West Point, VA
Everything went smoothly - up to the end when more documents were requested that could have been asked for weeks in advance, Other than this, all went well.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Nothing to add

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
It was very difficult having to do everything on line but you were very patient and we did it. You were successful in getting me a good rate of interest. In fact, I got everything I asked for.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Robyn H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
fast and they know what they're doing.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Robin T. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Responded immediately to any question I had. Made the process very easy!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Brenda L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and his team made this such an easy process. Once I provided my information...my job was done and they did the rest. Great experience !

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Deanna D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The communication was timely and thorough. Everything went very smooth and was stress free.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was proactive and reached out to me concerning some possibilities for refinancing. It was really helpful to have someone thinking ahead on my behalf. All throughout the process Brad kept me up to date and was happy to answer any questions. I definitely will use Prosperity Home Mortgage for all of my home financing needs.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Bradley Stevenson

WILLIAMSBURG, VA
Great rates, great service, great people

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
This is our third loans using Mr Stevenson. They are easy to communicate with. Mr Brad and Ms Pat are awesome!

4.8 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jason N. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
overall it was great. there was some paperwork, disclosures during the process that seemed important that the team said “don’t worry about that”. this concerned me a bit.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Trena H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
It had been nearly 20 years since I had purchased a home and each one of my questions was answered in a timely and complete manner. Communication overall was a strength. Bradley and each person I interacted with was friendly and professional and I felt that my loan and home purchase was as important to them as it was to me.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Smooth process the whole way. Communication was almost immediate and answered my many first time home buyers questions with grace. Plus closed on my loan faster to prevent moving my closing date. Thank you Brad!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler S. for Bradley Stevenson

Hayes, VA
Prosperity made home buying simple, relativity fast, and stress free! When other companies wouldn't answer the phone Prosperity did!

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Fred R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
competence, persistence to complete the loan by our requested date.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad found us an excellent re-fi rate...we couldn't be happier! Because of virus confinement issues, all paperwork pre-closing had to be done via computer...he made everything so easy. He made closing arrangement for us, which also went extremely smoothly. We have & will continue to recommend Brad, Pam & Prosperity to friends, family & neighbors.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Working with Pam (& Bradley) was a real 'delight'. Who would've thought that one could actually enjoy going through the mortgage process & look forward to connecting with your agents? !!! Anytime we had questions, Pam was quick to respond ... and we never felt like we were 'bothering her' or asking a 'dumb question' (even though I'm sure some of them were pretty simple to answer). Don't hesitate to call on Pam or Brad if you need mortgage advice, or if you're in the market!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Debra M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Bradley was very informative. Answered emails right away and worked hard to make my refinance happen.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn C. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
We were kept well informed each step of the way. Everyone we spoke to was extremely helpful and polite. Our closing went flawlessly.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lyndel M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
The entire staff was professional and responded to my questions in a very expedient fashion.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jay D. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Thank you so much for everything

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Tatia A. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Answered questions promptly and remained professional.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Quincy A. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
with this being my second home purchase you guys certainly made the process as easy as can be. If I had a concern you were on it and I thank you for it. Most definitely a great team!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Brad B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very responsive and kept me up to date entire time

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Triston G. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Communication was awesome. Made buying a house very simple and pleasant.

4.8 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Bradley made everything very straightforward and easy to understand.

4.2 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ann B. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
You were there for me along the way to answer questions and keep me informed!!!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Henry O. for Bradley Stevenson

Alexandria, VA
Brad worked very efficiently to get our refinancing closed in a matter of weeks. He was very knowledgeable every time we had questions. Will recommend to anyone who asks and will use him for any work in the future without a doubt!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Brad was there for all of my questions and was super patient with me. He responded to questions and had someone there to cover for him when he knew he wouldn't be able to get back to me in a timely fashion. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad made the home buying process simple and taught me things along the way. He is extremely personable and goes out of his way to ensure that you understand the process, have all of your questions answered, and feel comfortable with each document you're signing. I look forward to working with Brad and Prosperity Home Mortgage again in the near future.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sean M. for Bradley Stevenson

Hampton, VA
Great commutations and fast answers to every question I had.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by David K. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
Explained everything very well and easy for me to understand. Quick process and smooth.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Louise C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Your responses to my questions where quick and thorough. This was so reassuring due the distance that separated us. Doing business long distance can be a challenge but you made it very comfortable for me.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by William W. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Consistently correct and timely responses.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for Bradley Stevenson

Chesapeake, VA
Fantasy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kristina K. for Bradley Stevenson

Virginia Beach, VA
How easy and seamless the process was! Usually closing on a home or re-financing is SUCH a pain. But Brad and his team made everything so SIMPLE and FAST.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Richard S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Bradley and Pam were very helpful and guided us through the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Christine D. for Bradley Stevenson

Orange, VA
Quick and easy process

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Mudit M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
A genuine desire on the part of Brad and team to meet my needs was obvious. He was patient and forthcoming with information throughout the process and I feel he gave me the best possible outcome.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Terry M. for Bradley Stevenson

Providence Forge, VA
Brad is by far the best I’ve ever delt with I could reach out to him 7 days a week and know if he didn’t answer it wouldn’t be long before he’d be getting back to me. Any questions or issues he was sure to get me an answer and or fix the problem or know what I needed to do in order to get it fixed.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Robert L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Incredibly smooth process despite almost a last minute offer being accepted. One of the easiest portions of the entire process.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
communications and aupdating were the two things that they were exceptional with

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin W. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Easy to work with, great communication, and very low rates.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Darren S. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Brad is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional! Being first time home buyers, he really made our home buying experience so much smoother by answering our often difficult questions and explaining everything in detail. Thank you, Brad!

4.7 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jillian H. for Bradley Stevenson

Richmond, VA
Knowledgeable and great communication. Was very available when needed and was prompt to return communication.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Hilario F. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
The whole team is just phenomenal!!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Sondra S. for Bradley Stevenson

New Kent, VA
This was the first home buying experience for my fiancé and I. We had no clue what to expect in a loan process and didn’t know what to look out for. Brad did an excellent job at explaining the process and answering all of our questions quickly. Every step of the way had clear guidance and communication which made this a stress free process.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Robert P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Attention to details is important to someone like me that only sees the big picture. Brad had that covered effortlessly.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Professional and very friendly, quickly replied to all questions.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great experience! Thanks Brad!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Bernard G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Communications from Prosperity were clear and thorough, all staff were proactive and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan K. for Bradley Stevenson

North Chesterfield, VA
Brad made the whole process seamless, and he was always available to answer my questions. I will definitely contact Brad again the next time I make a home purchase or refinance.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Breanne B. for Bradley Stevenson

West Point, VA
I'm a first time home buyer and Brad was very kind and explain everything and didn't get mad when I ask him to explain some parts again.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Personalization, attention, timely.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Bradley Stevenson

New Kent, VA
Brad was very professional and patient every step of the way. He produced products in a timely fashion and was very quick to answer questions.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Bradley Stevenson

Providence Forge, VA
Provided good information and was always available by phone

4.7 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Emily C. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Brad and Pam were excellent at communicating the materials needed to proceed with financing. When we had to rework my loan eligibility, they were both calm which eased my concerns about the process.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and Pam are very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Personalized attention made it great; rapid responses to questions, the level of mortgage process understanding at PHM, and a willing partner!

5.0 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by mikebalser1 for Bradley Stevenson

Personalized attention made it great; rapid responses to questions, keen proficiency in the mortgage process, and a willing partner! Bradley took the time to ensure my understanding was complete!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Bradley and Pam were very helpful in my refinance.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay P. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
Everyone was so nice and made the experience of buying our first home easy. They were always quick to respond and help with anything we had questions about. They were always genuinely interested in our needs.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Robert M. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA


5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Angelique R. for Bradley Stevenson

Virginia Beach, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Shawn T. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Christina P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Gail W. for Bradley Stevenson

Virginia Beach, VA
We have always received great service from Prosperity Mortgage. They have always been patient with the online communication & given great customer service. I was away with a family emergency & they were great to help me through the extra steps needed to complete the process. I would recommend them to everyone.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ronny P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was very professional and patient in all aspects of our transactions. I’ve purchased homes several times and in several States during my travels and I must say Brad has been the best to work with. His knowledge, professionalism and overall demeanor is a credit to this organization.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Made the process smooth and effortless...

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by John R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

4.2 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Keith R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was very professional and helpful in the process.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Thank you Brad

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
I received outstanding customer service from Brad Stevenson at Prosperity Mortgage. I highly recommend you to contact Prosperity Mortgage to see what they can do for you. My wife and I thought we had the best rate until Prosperity Mortgage got us an even better rate and we are savings hundreds each month. We could not be happier and we are going to refer everyone we know to Brad.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Bradley is efficient, organized and professional. I will definitely recommend him and use him for future mortgages.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Professional and great to work with!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Victor D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very prompt and professional

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad made me feel like family and made the whole process easy and even enjoyable!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Suzanne S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Pam and Brad were very professional and courteous... They worked as an efficient team to answer all my questions and guided me through all the complicated paperwork with expertise... I wish to thank them personally for taking the stress out of the process and their can do attitude in all matters.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad is always available and always giving me and my family the best advice about when to refinance, when to wait, and what will ultimately be the best thing for us. I refer all of my clients and friends to Brad because I know he will take care of them. Thank you so much Brad! You really are the best!! Jamie Stallings

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Roberta S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by jamie s. for Bradley Stevenson

Brad is always available and always giving me and my family the best advice about when to refinance, when to wait, and what will ultimately be the best thing for us. I refer all of my clients and friends to Brad because I know he will take care of them. Thank you so much Brad! You really are the best!!Jamie Stallings

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alison S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Martha K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Katherine P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Robert H. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Constant communications, clearly explained everything to us, made the entire process painless.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Therese R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
I was treated as if I was the only person ever to receive service from you all. Every one was friendly, courteous, helpful and encouraging. This was my first time purchasing a home, at age 72 years old; so I needed some extra hand holding throughout the process. I would highly recommend you to any one in need of your services. A grateful THANK YOU to all.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Carol S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Attention to detail & response time

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Blair H. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn H. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Really really great!!!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Meredith C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Knowledgeable, friendly and very efficient.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Michele H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by John H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Responsive, informative and timely, Brad and the Prosperity team were there for us from day one. A friendly, stress free experience.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Remco H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Edmund S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great experience

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by James B. for Bradley Stevenson

Gloucester Point, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Paul M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
All the forms were taken care of over the internet since we moved from another state. Mr. Stevenson made it very easy for us to communicate with Prosperity!!!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Brian K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Customer service and working with us to make schedules work

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
I've used Prosperity twice in the last 12 mi that and the level of service and advice is second to none!

4.5 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Mark P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Patient with us as we made our decision and stayed in good communication throughout the process.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Traci B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Love Brad and Pam, they were amazing! This is not my first transaction with them and won’t be my last!! They make the whole process simple and stress free.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Super easy transaction and very pleased! Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Scott L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and Pam are “top notch”. There were no hidden costs, everything was up front and they bend over backwards for the veteran community. This is my 3rd home buying process and was the easiest by far. I will be using prosperity home mortgage in any real estate transactions moving forward.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly L. for Bradley Stevenson

Super easy transaction and very pleased! Thanks again! We were recommended by Long and Foster and I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home .🏡

4.8 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Roger C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
always taking the time to answer our questions with a smile on your face. we are happy with you and Pam so would recommend you to friends in need of a mortgage company. Thanks for everything. Heidy and Roger

4.2 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by William L. for Bradley Stevenson

Gloucester, VA
thank you for making my mortgage experience a positive one.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Adam D. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Brad provided excellent service. Anytime I had questions, he responded promptly and with great clarity.

4.7 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The process went smoothly throughout and when I had questions they were handled in a timely manner. As stressful as the whole process of buying and selling a house can be, this part was not.

4.5 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler S. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Helpful from the start. Would use again in the future!

4.5 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Underwriting caused delays and extra work and the closing was delayed as a result. Previous mortgages through Prosperity all ran much smoother.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Danielle S. for Bradley Stevenson

Barhamsville, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Karina M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
My process of buying my first home was incredibly fast and smooth. There is very good communication and you are always kept up to speed.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Charles E. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Best in the business!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Eric E. for Bradley Stevenson

Port Haywood, VA
The level of attention that Brad paid to the details of our loan. He was always very attentive and that is reassuring when going through this process.

4.2 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
things went smoothly at closing

5.0 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Erik T. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad is wonderful to work with and is the best in the business! We give him our highest possible recommendation! Is always available to answer questions and a true professional!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon S. for Bradley Stevenson

Providence Forge, VA
Brad and Pam were honest and quick to answer any questions. We knew we were in very good hands and they’d do everything they could to make this transaction go smoothly. Super knowledgeable and confident. We couldn’t be happier with the service we received!!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Paige P. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
Brad and Pam are great! They are always so helpful and are quick to reply when we have any questions. We purchased our first home through them and now just recently refinance with them! They’re amazing

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The personalized attention to detail with every step of the process is reassuring. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Maurice G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
First of all, I was made aware of the lower interest rates that were available and how much money we could say on her home alone. I probably get to 3 of these notifications from other companies each week since it was a VA loan I had on our home. I had such a good experience in the past that I contacted Bradley and other members of his team that I wanted to repeat finance. Again, my wife and I had an excellent experience with a very smooth refinancing home loan process. Maurice Graham, M.D.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Randall S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad did a great job! Very happy with his performance!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Clayton D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Bradley is a true professional and fantastic to work with. He made a complicated process straight forward and supported us throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by David B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very Professional! Quick to Respond! Good Experience!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by JAMES B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great communication, great team with Pam Catts. Smooth process, and on time closing.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jerry H. for Bradley Stevenson

Chesterfield, VA
Always available to talk with and gave very personal service.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was accessible and knowledgable throughout the entire process. I’m glad we went with him.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
As an out of town buyer moving into the area, Brad was very helpful and responsive in explaining all the details leading to our purchase. Brad went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed before closing.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Paul S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad not only gave me the best financing options, but also helped to ensure the home buying process went as smoothly as possible. He was always available to answer the plethora of questions I threw at him as well!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth P. for Bradley Stevenson

Hayes, VA
Fast responsive and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Bradley Stevenson

Gloucester, VA
Very personable and always available and gave great advice and walked my wife and myself through the whole process

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and Pam were excellent. Required documents were asked for, provided once, and then we were approved. It could not have been smoother from start to finish.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and Pam are the best

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Timika J. for Bradley Stevenson

West Point, VA
The team was professional, knowledgeable, easy to reach, personable and a pleasure to work with. They made my first time home buying experience enjoyable, painless and memorable.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Bradley Stevenson

Chesapeake, VA
How easy it was to work with, and the professionalism that was displayed.

4.8 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and Pam were so helpful during the whole process. Brad was very responsive in answering questions. My husband and I really appreciated the friendliness and professionalism we received. The process went smoothly thanks to this team!

4.7 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Wayne B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
My VA loan was processed efficiently with Mr Stevenson exhibiting a high of professionalism.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Derek C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and Pam were prompt, clear, and easy to work with. They did everything they could to make our process smooth and get us our first home!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Paul D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The team was timely and provided all the information that was required/requested.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
It was easy and went through without any problems.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Adam D. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Brad was very informative and efficient. He provided excellent guidance which made the process very smooth. This was my first real estate transaction and I could not think of it being any better than it was.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Excellent advice and support!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Smooth....

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Wendy B. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Brad stayed on top of everything making this a great experience.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Angelina W. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was easy to contact and very helpful with any questions we had during the process.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mary E. for Bradley Stevenson

Richmond, VA
I am working full time and in grad school, and Brad and Pam kept me on top of everything and made the process so smooth! I would work with them again without question. Thank you so much Brad and Pam!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Thank you for a great home buying experience!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Great thanks for everything

5.0 completed on April 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christian M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The process for our home purchase went so smoothly. Brad made buying our first home a happy and stress free experience!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lyndsey S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Thank you Brad for making the mortgage process easy and for being responsive and flexible!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Richard D. for Bradley Stevenson

West Point, VA
How easy it was to work with the company.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Emily D. for Bradley Stevenson

West Point, VA
He was always very nice and willing to help make the home buying as easy and painless as possible! I'm so thankful for him always replying quickly to my million emails and questions!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Pam and Brad were very helpful throughout this entire process. From mortgage counseling through closing they were with us that entire time. Made it so easy and stress free to have them in our corner.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very helpful throughout the application process.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lynette Z. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
The team was able to accomplish everything with only a little over three weeks to close, and have me in my new home before my lease was up.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Louis B. for Bradley Stevenson

Gloucester, VA
Always being able to talk to you and having my questions answered quickly.

4.5 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great rates. Willingness to work with me to achieve what was most important with respect to the loan.

4.8 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Everything happened on time even though there were unexpected obstacles to overcome requiring much extra effort. We were very pleased with the service we received.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Candice P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Always great to work with and available to my clients and I consistently. Thank you Brad!!!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
You all answered all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner and carefully walked me through each step of the process, making sure I understood what was happening and why and what would come next. I truly appreciate your professionalism and the care you took with me. A great experience!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
My mortgage loan involved several unique challenges and Brad worked with me to overcome many obstacles.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by James W. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
Brad and Pam made a perfect team! So glad we came to the people we could actually shake hands with. This made a huge difference when it came time to close. Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great job! Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Bradley and Pam and the Prosperity team did a fantastic job! They were helpful, thorough, friendly, and organized. We felt completely confident in them.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Will G. for Bradley Stevenson

Brad is quick to respond, incredibly helpful and proactive in helping out and seeing issues before they arrive! He and Pam are also very helping listening and giving advice on what works for me personally.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Pam and Bradley are the best in the business! Trustworthy, professional, organized, and very responsive!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Constant updates on the status of the loan, interest rates, and any documents we needed for our loan. They also got us locked in on our rate as soon as we possibly could. Pam and Brad are the best!

4.8 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Judy T. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
I would say the way you all worked with me and you all had a lot of patience with me. You helped me understand the process of buying a home really well. And you all were very nice, pleasant and respectful towards me. Thank you very much. J. Toney

4.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard B. for Bradley Stevenson

Powhatan, VA
Good service

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Evelyn G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The knowledge everyone had of the mortgage process and the awesome customer service.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
As first time home buyers, we really appreciated and valued the advice and service we received

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Michael J. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great experience overall. Pam and Brad were awesome to work with, very personable and willing to go the extra mile to make this experience memorable.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad made the process very easy. I really appreciate his quick responses. Everything went smoothly with getting a loan. Thanks Brad!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Laura L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
I was treated kindly and was informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Scott S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was very responsive and kept us posted during every step of our transaction. We highly recommend Brad and would not hesitate to use his services in the future!

4.5 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan W. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very pleased with Prosperity!

4.2 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Mark B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
A very pleasant and attentive staff.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Laval N. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Good communication and the patience to work with someone

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Charlene S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Loved the knowledge, professionalism and Veteran friendly support!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Charles R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Bradley Stevenson is a consummate professional; punctual, precise, confident and selfless for his clients. Well done Sir & THANK YOU!!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Austin M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Easy communication , quick responses. Everyone was a delight to work with

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Mary-Glenna L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Extremely responsive and helpful through this complex process.

4.5 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Eric L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad made sure he was available for information and answers at all times.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Bradley was an absolute pleasure to deal with. His attention and advice were far ahead of the other lenders I looked into. At the end of the day he worked to get us a very competitive rate and keep closing costs efficient and transparent. Truly first in class service!

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by William E. for Bradley Stevenson

Gloucester, VA
Speed of service and communication

4.8 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by James S. for Bradley Stevenson

Hayes, VA
Answered questions immediately.

4.7 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Professional and courteous the whole time. We bought our first home through them and their knowledge, expertise and advice made it so simple. We felt like everyone was on our side, and wanted the best for us.

4.5 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Marcus G. for Bradley Stevenson

Chesterfield, VA
Brad made our first home buying experience easy!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Maurice G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Professionalism and expertise was demonstrated at every level of my experience. Maurice Graham, M.D.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Robyn H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
very fast and easy to work with

4.2 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Senter R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Pleas do not share my review with any social media.

4.2 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michael T. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Answering my many questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen Y. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
We liked the service Brad and his team provided. They were always in touch and kept us posted on all the complicated components of the mortgage process

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Alan K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great help in looking through multiple options.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob K. for Bradley Stevenson

Virginia Beach, VA
Brad went above and beyond making everything happen! He kept in constant communication and made things super easy for us. Would recommend a million times over!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by James W. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
attention to detail. made me feel welcome, excellent service

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Edward L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Timely and helpful responses to questions and concerns throughout the overall process.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Kyler P. for Bradley Stevenson

Lanexa, VA
The process of buying a house is stressful enough but thank you for making it less of a stressful experience!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jose C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad make the financial transaction so easy and unstressed, always very professional, return calls in minutes anytime of the day or night, knows is job very well, very pleasant to work with. Next time I purchase new house definitely I will use Brad.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Colleen S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad is very knowledgeable and a great resource through our house buying process. He helped us secure a loan for our dream home!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Adrian M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and Rebecca communicate very well. They helped me see and understand the process very well. They were meticulous and accountable thru out my loan process. Navigating a loan has never been easier! Brad and his team are personable, professional, and a genuine pleasure to work with!!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Elvin S. for Bradley Stevenson

Lanexa, VA
Bradley and Pamela answered the phone when others needed to wait for business hours. They have a small town approach with a large mortgage comapny backing, I highly recommend Bradley and Pamela to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Chris S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and Pam were great!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Mary F. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Always professional, accessible & friendly. A 5-star thumbs up !

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by John R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Professional, courteous, responsive, informative, resilient, and looks great in a bow tie.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Bradley was great. He communicated very well and I never felt like I didn't know something. Also, he always seemed to be available for questions and other concerns that I may have had during the home buying process.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Brad was amazing every step of the way, patiently answering our questions and guiding us through the process of buying our new home. We would highly recommend Brad and his team!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie D. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Mr. Stevenson made the process go as smoothly as possible. He was very informative and helpful every step of the way

5.0 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Candie C. for Bradley Stevenson

Lanexa, VA
I had a great experience throughout the whole process. Even though the process seemed overwhelming at times, Brad made the process as smooth and easy as possible. I also appreciated his willingness to answer questions we had on a Friday night! Truly a professional and great customer service. Thanks Brad!

4.8 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by David H. for Bradley Stevenson

Poquoson, VA
Promptly responded to emails, phone calls and text messages. Brad always had an answer for my questions and thoroughly explained all of my options. Brad was very knowledgeable about the different financing options and made me feel comfortable about my decisions.

4.8 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Virgil F. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
All were excellent

4.8 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Allison B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The level of attention and speed at which the entire team worked to assist me in closing as fast as possible, was astounding! Brad was very attentive and answered all of my questions quickly. As a first time home buyer I would highly recommend Brad.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Roger J. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Knowledgeable staff, made issues and next steps clear and helped track progress of the process

4.5 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Thanks for the timely responses, and information throughout the process.

4.8 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce P. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
Professional and always had an answer to any questions I had.

4.5 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paige P. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA


5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Easy to get ahold of and helped me answer all of my questions.

4.8 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Loretta H. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
From the beginning the team at prosperity was great to work with. They were very informative and professional. And even when our purchase hit a snag, they responded to us within the day with new options to make our purchase a success.

4.5 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Mudit M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very responsive, stayed in contact, answered questions, was readily available and always offered to help.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Fernando G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
efficient; good and effective communication; prompt and pleasant. would recommend without any hesitation. Thank you.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by David D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
I greatly appreciate the ability of Prosperity to process my mortgage accurately and quickly.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Diana G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
We had a wonderful experience with Brad and his team! He always kept us informed about all the steps involved in buying a new house. When we had any questions, Brad was just a phone call away. If you ever are in the market to buy a new home, please give Brad a call!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dwight A. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Awesome job

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great people, great job

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sylvia K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Knowledgeable and professional in all our dealings with them.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Knowledgeable, smart, efficient. He gets the job done; a stand-up guy.

4.8 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Everything went great! We certainly would recommend Prosperity Mortgage!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by James H. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Professionalism

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Moya V. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was available anytime we needed him.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very easy to work with! Extremely pleasant first time home buying experience!

4.2 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Bradley Stevenson

Hampton, VA
Every question I had was answered. As a first time buyer, they listened, even though I was asking the questions they had heard a million times before.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2018

Reviewed by Nathan K. for Bradley Stevenson

North Chesterfield, VA
N/A

4.8 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Brad and his associates at Prosperity Mortgage made our home-buying experience pleasant and as stress-free as one could hope for. He kept the lines of communication open and was willing to take the time to explain any questions that came up. Great job!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by David D. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and the entire Prosperity Group did an excellent job at walking us through our mortgage, explaining the next steps, and making the process as simple and painless as it could be. We've completed two mortgage closings with Prosperity, and both experiences were truly great!

4.8 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by David K. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great to work with.

Lisa S.

Pam Catts and Brad were wonderful to work with!


Divider

Skip F.

I want to personally thank you for all the work you did and continue to do when I have to secure a new home. You were on it, always responsive and that gave me great confidence as we move forward. I just want to say thank you, you made a very stressful situation calm.


Divider

Mish K.

There was always someone to answer any questions I had or to help me through the process.


Divider

Neal W.

Great experience from our first introduction to closing day...thank you!


Divider

Sean S.

We could not have been happier with Brad (Stevenson) and with Rebecca. Our business was so important to them, and they treated us as if we were the only clients they had. We always got their undivided attention, and they were incredibly responsive to every email, text or phone call. They made (what could be an intimidating process) incredibly easy, and they truly are both incredible at their respective jobs! Brad was able to find the right loan for my wife and I,and it made the home buying process possible for us!


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


Back to top