pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Alan K. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great help in looking through multiple options.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob K. for Bradley Stevenson

Virginia Beach, VA
Brad went above and beyond making everything happen! He kept in constant communication and made things super easy for us. Would recommend a million times over!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by James W. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
attention to detail. made me feel welcome, excellent service

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Edward L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Timely and helpful responses to questions and concerns throughout the overall process.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Kyler P. for Bradley Stevenson

Lanexa, VA
The process of buying a house is stressful enough but thank you for making it less of a stressful experience!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jose C. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad make the financial transaction so easy and unstressed, always very professional, return calls in minutes anytime of the day or night, knows is job very well, very pleasant to work with. Next time I purchase new house definitely I will use Brad.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Colleen S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad is very knowledgeable and a great resource through our house buying process. He helped us secure a loan for our dream home!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Adrian M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and Rebecca communicate very well. They helped me see and understand the process very well. They were meticulous and accountable thru out my loan process. Navigating a loan has never been easier! Brad and his team are personable, professional, and a genuine pleasure to work with!!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Elvin S. for Bradley Stevenson

Lanexa, VA
Bradley and Pamela answered the phone when others needed to wait for business hours. They have a small town approach with a large mortgage comapny backing, I highly recommend Bradley and Pamela to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Chris S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad and Pam were great!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Mary F. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Always professional, accessible & friendly. A 5-star thumbs up !

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by John R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Professional, courteous, responsive, informative, resilient, and looks great in a bow tie.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Bradley was great. He communicated very well and I never felt like I didn't know something. Also, he always seemed to be available for questions and other concerns that I may have had during the home buying process.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie M. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Brad was amazing every step of the way, patiently answering our questions and guiding us through the process of buying our new home. We would highly recommend Brad and his team!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie D. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Mr. Stevenson made the process go as smoothly as possible. He was very informative and helpful every step of the way

5.0 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Candie C. for Bradley Stevenson

Lanexa, VA
I had a great experience throughout the whole process. Even though the process seemed overwhelming at times, Brad made the process as smooth and easy as possible. I also appreciated his willingness to answer questions we had on a Friday night! Truly a professional and great customer service. Thanks Brad!

4.8 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by David H. for Bradley Stevenson

Poquoson, VA
Promptly responded to emails, phone calls and text messages. Brad always had an answer for my questions and thoroughly explained all of my options. Brad was very knowledgeable about the different financing options and made me feel comfortable about my decisions.

4.8 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Virgil F. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
All were excellent

4.8 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Allison B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The level of attention and speed at which the entire team worked to assist me in closing as fast as possible, was astounding! Brad was very attentive and answered all of my questions quickly. As a first time home buyer I would highly recommend Brad.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Roger J. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Knowledgeable staff, made issues and next steps clear and helped track progress of the process

4.5 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Thanks for the timely responses, and information throughout the process.

4.8 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce P. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
Professional and always had an answer to any questions I had.

4.5 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paige P. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA


5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Easy to get ahold of and helped me answer all of my questions.

4.8 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Loretta H. for Bradley Stevenson

Yorktown, VA
From the beginning the team at prosperity was great to work with. They were very informative and professional. And even when our purchase hit a snag, they responded to us within the day with new options to make our purchase a success.

Lisa S.

Pam Catts and Brad were wonderful to work with!


Divider

Skip F.

I want to personally thank you for all the work you did and continue to do when I have to secure a new home. You were on it, always responsive and that gave me great confidence as we move forward. I just want to say thank you, you made a very stressful situation calm.


Divider

Mish K.

There was always someone to answer any questions I had or to help me through the process.


Divider

Neal W.

Great experience from our first introduction to closing day...thank you!


Divider

Sean S.

We could not have been happier with Brad (Stevenson) and with Rebecca. Our business was so important to them, and they treated us as if we were the only clients they had. We always got their undivided attention, and they were incredibly responsive to every email, text or phone call. They made (what could be an intimidating process) incredibly easy, and they truly are both incredible at their respective jobs! Brad was able to find the right loan for my wife and I,and it made the home buying process possible for us!


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


leadback