pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Pam and Bradley are the best in the business! Trustworthy, professional, organized, and very responsive!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Constant updates on the status of the loan, interest rates, and any documents we needed for our loan. They also got us locked in on our rate as soon as we possibly could. Pam and Brad are the best!

4.8 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Judy T. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
I would say the way you all worked with me and you all had a lot of patience with me. You helped me understand the process of buying a home really well. And you all were very nice, pleasant and respectful towards me. Thank you very much. J. Toney

4.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard B. for Bradley Stevenson

Powhatan, VA
Good service

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Evelyn G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
The knowledge everyone had of the mortgage process and the awesome customer service.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
As first time home buyers, we really appreciated and valued the advice and service we received

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Michael J. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Great experience overall. Pam and Brad were awesome to work with, very personable and willing to go the extra mile to make this experience memorable.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad made the process very easy. I really appreciate his quick responses. Everything went smoothly with getting a loan. Thanks Brad!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Laura L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
I was treated kindly and was informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Scott S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad was very responsive and kept us posted during every step of our transaction. We highly recommend Brad and would not hesitate to use his services in the future!

4.5 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan W. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Very pleased with Prosperity!

4.2 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Mark B. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
A very pleasant and attentive staff.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Laval N. for Bradley Stevenson

Newport News, VA
Good communication and the patience to work with someone

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Charlene S. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Loved the knowledge, professionalism and Veteran friendly support!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Charles R. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Bradley Stevenson is a consummate professional; punctual, precise, confident and selfless for his clients. Well done Sir & THANK YOU!!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Austin M. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Easy communication , quick responses. Everyone was a delight to work with

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Mary-Glenna L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Extremely responsive and helpful through this complex process.

4.5 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Eric L. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad made sure he was available for information and answers at all times.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Bradley was an absolute pleasure to deal with. His attention and advice were far ahead of the other lenders I looked into. At the end of the day he worked to get us a very competitive rate and keep closing costs efficient and transparent. Truly first in class service!

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by William E. for Bradley Stevenson

Gloucester, VA
Speed of service and communication

4.8 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by James S. for Bradley Stevenson

Hayes, VA
Answered questions immediately.

4.7 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Professional and courteous the whole time. We bought our first home through them and their knowledge, expertise and advice made it so simple. We felt like everyone was on our side, and wanted the best for us.

4.5 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Marcus G. for Bradley Stevenson

Chesterfield, VA
Brad made our first home buying experience easy!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Maurice G. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Professionalism and expertise was demonstrated at every level of my experience. Maurice Graham, M.D.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Robyn H. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
very fast and easy to work with

Lisa S.

Pam Catts and Brad were wonderful to work with!


Divider

Skip F.

I want to personally thank you for all the work you did and continue to do when I have to secure a new home. You were on it, always responsive and that gave me great confidence as we move forward. I just want to say thank you, you made a very stressful situation calm.


Divider

Mish K.

There was always someone to answer any questions I had or to help me through the process.


Divider

Neal W.

Great experience from our first introduction to closing day...thank you!


Divider

Sean S.

We could not have been happier with Brad (Stevenson) and with Rebecca. Our business was so important to them, and they treated us as if we were the only clients they had. We always got their undivided attention, and they were incredibly responsive to every email, text or phone call. They made (what could be an intimidating process) incredibly easy, and they truly are both incredible at their respective jobs! Brad was able to find the right loan for my wife and I,and it made the home buying process possible for us!


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1